Student Support Services Staff Contacts

Administrative

Shelley Seslar

Managing Director, Behavioral Health Services
shelleys@ncesd.org
509-665-2626

Crystal Fickey

Student Assistance Program Coordinator
crystalf@ncesd.org
509-300-4981

Chelan County – Student Assistance Professionals

Amy McCubbin

Student Assistance Professional – Wenatchee School District
mccubbin.a@wenatcheeschools.org

Shelley Valdez-Schultz

Student Assistance Professional – Wenatchee School District
shelleyvs@ncesd.org

Arlene Beltran

Student Assistance Professional – Wenatchee School District

Douglas County – Student Assistance Professionals

Jill Moomaw

Student Assistance Professional – Waterville School District

Grant County – Student Assistance Professionals

Arely Nunez

Student Assistance Professional – Soap Lake School District
arelyn@ncesd.org

Dylan Kling

Student Assistance Professional – Quincy School District
dylank@ncesd.org

Leigh Allison-Ray

Student Assistance Professional – Moses Lake School District
lallison@mlsd161.org

Mariah Taylor

Student Assistance Professional – Ephrata School District
mariaht@ncesd.org

Arlene Beltran

Student Assistance Professional – Quincy School District

Okanogan County – Student Assistance Professionals

Susan Hinger

Student Assistance Professional – Oroville School District & Tonasket School District
susanh@ncesd.org

Lesa Eiffert

Student Assistance Professional – Omak School District
leiffert@omaksd.org

Lynell Morrison-Nelson

Student Assistance Professional – Omak School District
lynelson@omaksd.org

Readiness to Learn Program

Wenatchee School District – Roxanne Cates, Children’s Home Society of Washington

Entiat School District – Roxanne Cates, Children’s Home Society of Washington