Fiscal Services

Fiscal Services2020-12-21T13:21:50-08:00

We provide fiscal and business management support, guidance, and advice to the 29 school districts in our region.

When a district is in need of guidance when undertaking a new project, completing a State-required report, or is struggling with navigating the complex educational financial and regulatory environment, the NCESD Fiscal Services team is here to help. The team can provide support through counseling, advice, on-site collaboration, and issue review.

District support and guidance:

  • Business Manager Forums
  • OSPI/SAO Compliance Guidelines
  • State/Federal Reporting Support
  • Reporting Training
  • Superintendent/Business Manager Relations
  • Business Office Advice
  • Temporary Staff Back-Up Support
  • Accounting and Business Office Best Practices Support

Fiscal Services Staff


Bo Charlton

Accounting Assistant
boc@ncesd.org

Jason Williams

Director of Finance
jasonw@ncesd.org
509-667-7103

Jody Patrick

Payroll Specialist
jodyp@ncesd.org
509-665-2652

Marc Anderson

Accounting Assistant
marca@ncesd.org
509-888-7049

Mary Christle

Accounting Assistant
maryc@ncesd.org
509-665-2648

Nicole Courtney

External Business Manager
nicolec@ncesd.org
509-667-7119

Stacy Steinburg

External Business Manager
stacyst@ncesd.org
509-215-3907

Suzie Morrison

Accounting Assistant
suziem@ncesd.org
509-665-2641

Latest Program News

View All News

Staff Resources

Go to Top