Technology

Technology2020-12-18T13:01:22-08:00

The North Central ESD provides Technology support for teaching and learning in our schools; Network and Desktop technology support; low-cost software and hardware purchasing, online programs; K-20 Network support (video, data, and Internet).

Please use the links to find additional information and services.

 

Technology Staff


Adam Foged

NetServ Support Technician
adamf@ncesd.org
509-667-7105

Freimuth, Becca

Becca Freimuth

Communications Specialist
beccaf@ncesd.org

Blaine Pellegrini

Blaine Pellegrini

Netserv Support Technician
blainep@ncesd.org
509-667-7120

Cody Leatherman

NetServ Support Technician
codyl@ncesd.org
509-888-7031

Daniel Martinez

Daniel Martinez

Desktop Support Technician
danielm@ncesd.org

Debby Thompson

Debby Thompson

NetServ Regional Video ITU
debbyt@ncesd.org
509-667-7111

Devon Owley

Netserv Support Technician
devono@ncesd.org
509-699-8526

Drew Abercrombie

Drew Abercrombie

Netserv Systems Technician
drewa@ncesd.org
509-667-7104

Eric Freund

Eric Freund

Desktop Support Technician
ericf@ncesd.org

frank Pecka

Frank Pecka

NetServ Systems Technician
frankp@ncesd.org
509-888-7032

Greg King

NetServ Network Engineer II
gregk@ncesd.org
509-888-7112

Josiah Crouch

Josiah Crouch

Desktop Support Technician
josiahc@ncesd.org
509-888-4244

Julia O'Donnell

Netserv Systems Technician
juliao@ncesd.org
509-667-7107

Kevin Knoll

Kevin Knoll

Managing Director Network Services
kevink@ncesd.org
509-667-7114

Morgan Harwood

Morgan Harwood

Desktop Support Technician
morganh@ncesd.org
509-665-2610

Technology Programs

Latest Program News

View All News

Staff Resources

Go to Top