Network Services

Network Services2020-12-10T15:58:31-08:00

NCESD Network Services – NetServ, is a provider to all K-12 schools in North Central Washington. Our education-focused solutions are the way to connect, call, video conference, and deploy cutting edge edtech tools in your schools. We provide the best IT customer service and support you’ve ever experienced.

Our focus is 100% education, supplying the critical skills to drive student achievement, operational sustainability, and future capabilities. Since 2002, we have helped 100% of the schools in NCW access information, enhance their communications and collaboration, cut costs, and begin the forward thinking promises of 21st-century learning environments. Not only are the products and service we provide the gold standard, the best part of NetServ is our people and their passion. We listen. We respond. It Just Works.

Specific areas of specialization include:

  • IT Staffing at your site
  • Mobile Device Management
  • Technology White Glove Service
  • Windows server administration
  • Hosted and Stand Alone VoIP Communications
  • Network Security
  • Citrix Server Farm administration and hosting
  • Mac Server administration
  • PUD VLAN configuration
  • Firewall installation and maintenance
  • SPAM filter hosting
  • Full featured Help Desk/Ticket hosting
  • Network router/switch installation and maintenance
  • LAN/WAN assessment and administration
  • Network topology design and planning
  • Systems Analysis
  • Polycom and Tandberg videoconferencing equipment installation and maintenance
  • E-Rate eligible services

School Districts currently served:

  • Brewster
  • Bridgeport
  • Cascade
  • Cashmere
  • Entiat
  • Ephrata
  • Grand Coulee Dam
  • Lake Chelan
  • Mansfield
  • Manson
  • Methow Valley
  • Moses Lake
  • Nespelem
  • Okanogan
  • Omak
  • Orondo
  • Pateros
  • Palisades
  • Quincy
  • Soap Lake
  • Tonasket
  • Warden
  • Waterville
  • Wenatchee

Network Services Staff


Kevin Knoll

Kevin Knoll

Managing Director Network Services
kevink@ncesd.org
509-667-7114

Adam Foged

NetServ Support Technician
adamf@ncesd.org
509-667-7105

Blaine Pellegrini

Blaine Pellegrini

Netserv Support Technician
blainep@ncesd.org
509-667-7120

Cody Leatherman

NetServ Support Technician
codyl@ncesd.org
509-888-7031

Debby Thompson

Debby Thompson

NetServ Regional Video ITU
debbyt@ncesd.org
509-667-7111

Devon Owley

Netserv Support Technician
devono@ncesd.org
509-699-8526

Drew Abercrombie

Drew Abercrombie

Netserv Systems Technician
drewa@ncesd.org
509-667-7104

Eric Freund

Eric Freund

Desktop Support Technician
ericf@ncesd.org

frank Pecka

Frank Pecka

NetServ Systems Technician
frankp@ncesd.org
509-888-7032

Greg King

NetServ Network Engineer II
gregk@ncesd.org
509-888-7112

Josiah Crouch

Josiah Crouch

Desktop Support Technician
josiahc@ncesd.org
509-888-4244

Julia O'Donnell

Netserv Systems Technician
juliao@ncesd.org
509-667-7107

Morgan Harwood

Morgan Harwood

Desktop Support Technician
morganh@ncesd.org
509-665-2610

Nick Kerstetter

Netserv Support Technician
nickk@ncesd.org
509-670-1472

Pete Phillips

Pete Phillips

Executive Director Technology Services
petep@ncesd.org
509-667-7109

Latest Program News

View All News

Staff Resources

Go to Top