The North Central ESD offers a wide variety of services that include staff development training, technical assistance, and numerous resources for school districts and staff to assist with the educational program for students with special needs.  Many of these services are provided through a cooperative while others are fee for service.

School Psychologists:

Amy Eddy: amye@ncesd.org
Lisa Agnew-Santos: lisaa@ncesd.org
Patrick Byrne: patrickb@ncesd.org
Suzi Broaddus: suzib@ncesd.org

Speech Language Pathologists:

Ami Collins: amic@ncesd.org
Anna Munsey: annam@ncesd.org
Rocio Escalante: rocioe@ncesd.org
Sarah Novotney: sarahn@ncesd.org
Donna Drollinger: donnad@ncesd.org
Brianna Peterson: briannap@ncesd.org
Celeste Schwint: celestes@ncesd.org

Speech Language Pathology Assistant:

Cathy Mullin: cathym@ncesd.org

Occupational Therapists:

Brian Wilgus: brianw@ncesd.org
Sarah Peery: sarahp@ncesd.org

Physical Therapist:

Sam Laskey: samanthal@ncesd.org

Teachers of the Visually Impaired/Orientation and Mobility Specialists:

Sharon Bolton: sharonb@ncesd.org
Tarin Kendrick: tarink@ncesd.org

Board Certified Behavior Analyst/PBIS Coach

Candis Coble: candisc@ncesd.org

For questions, contact the Special Education department at 509.665.2630

Our Special Education Staff include: