Information Service Center

Information Service Center2020-12-21T13:39:33-08:00

The North Central Information Service Center (NCISC) provides data processing services to member districts of the Washington School Information Processing Cooperative (WSIPC). NCISC supports two cooperatives, Student Records and Fiscal Records Services.

Cooperative Coordinators and support personnel provide ongoing technical support, workshops, and on-site training for all facets of the Student Management and Fiscal systems.

Computer Operations staff supports and monitors all software and hardware equipment to ensure services and district databases are running at all scheduled times. The staff is responsible for archiving of backup data, transferring files to other state agencies and banking institutions, and printing and assembling print output for daily mailing.

Fiscal Records Cooperative

The Fiscal Records Cooperative provides software services for the WSIPC fiscal and human resource applications such as general ledger, accounts payable and receivable, purchasing, warehouse, payroll, personnel, and statewide reporting.

Fiscal Coordination team members:

  • Shae Eldredge
  • Sam Mack
  • Madison McNeil
  • Robin Richter

Contact Information:

fiscalcoords@ncesd.org
(509) 665-2656

Student Records Cooperative

The Student Records Cooperative provides software services for student scheduling, grading, attendance, special education, fee management, health records, and statewide reporting.

Student Records Coordination team members:

  • Irena Beebout
  • Teresa Cook
  • Natalie Mendez
  • Stacy Sims

Contact Information:

studentcoords@ncesd.org
(509) 665-2659

My School Data:
myschooldata@ncesd.org
(509) 665-2659

Computer Room

Computer Operations staff supports and monitors all software and hardware equipment to ensure services and district databases are running at all scheduled times. The staff is responsible for archiving of backup data, transferring files to other state agencies and banking institutions, and printing and assembling print output for daily mailing.

Computer Room team members:

  • Cory Milbrandt

computerroom@ncesd.org
(509) 665-2632

Information Service Center Staff


Cory Milbrandt

Cory Milbrandt

Data Center Technician
corym@ncesd.org
509-665-2632

Irena Beebout

Irena Beebout

Student Records Coordinator
irenab@ncesd.org
509-665-2659

Jennifer Chamberlain

Jennifer Chamberlain

Managing Director ISC
jenniferc@ncesd.org
509-665-2635

Madison McNeil

Fiscal Coordinator
madisonm@ncesd.org
509-665-2656

Natalie Mendez

Natalie Mendez

Student Coordinator Assistant
nataliem@ncesd.org
509-665-2659

Robin Richter

Fiscal Coordinator
robinr@ncesd.org
509-665-2656

Shae Eldredge

Fiscal Coordinator
shaee@ncesd.org
509-665-2656

Stacy Sims

Stacy Sims

Student Records Coordinator
stacys@ncesd.org
509-665-2659

Teresa Cook

Teresa Cook

Student Records Coordinator Lead
teresac@ncesd.org
509-665-2659

Latest Program News

View All News

Staff Resources

Go to Top