ServiceContactPhoneEmail
Superintendent
Administrative Direct Services Dr. Michelle Price509.665.2628michellep@ncesd.org
Board Training/Board Retreats/GovernanceDr. Michelle Price509.665.2628michellep@ncesd.org
Superintendent Search Services Dr. Michelle Price509.665.2628michellep@ncesd.org
Superintendent ServicesDr. Michelle Price509.665.2628michellep@ncesd.org
North Central Education FoundationEldene Wall509.669-6838eldenew@ncesd.org
Business/Information Support Services
Fiscal Services and State ReportingTrisha Schock509.667.3632trishas@ncesd.org
Information Service Center CooperativeJennifer Chamberlain509.665.2635jenniferc@ncesd.org
Registrar / Clock HoursSariann Meredith509.665.2621sariannm@ncesd.org
Communications
Social Media/Communications ServicesPete Phillips509.667.7109petep@ncesd.org
Human Resources/Personnel and Safety Services
AESOP (Substitute Consortium Services) Suzanne Reister509.667.7100suzanner@ncesd.org
Human Resources CooperativeSuzanne Reister509.667.7100suzanner@ncesd.org
Unemployment Cooperative Suzanne Reister509.667.7100suzanner@ncesd.org
Excellence Recognition BanquetsBarb Nuxoll509.665.2617barbaran@ncesd.org
Crisis Management CooperativeSuzanne Reister509.667.7100suzanner@ncesd.org
Workers Compensation CooperativeSuzanne Reister509.667.7100suzanner@ncesd.org
Loss Control ServicesSuzanne Reister509.667.7100suzanner@ncesd.org
Media
Learn 360Pete Phillips509.667.7109petep@ncesd.org
Proquest/eLibraryPete Phillips509.667.7109petep@ncesd.org
WorldBook databasesPete Phillips509.667.7109petep@ncesd.org
Rosetta StonePete Phillips509.667.7109petep@ncesd.org
Technology Services
Email Archiving-RetentionPete Phillips509.667.7109petep@ncesd.org
eRate SupportPete Phillips509.667.7109petep@ncesd.org
Network ServicesPete Phillips509.667.7109petep@ncesd.org
On-site Desktop Technology SupportPete Phillips509.667.7109petep@ncesd.org
Cloud Based Services (Ex. Google, Office 365)Pete Phillips509.667.7109petep@ncesd.org
Spam FilteringPete Phillips509.667.7109petep@ncesd.org
Technology PurchasingPete Phillips509.667.7109petep@ncesd.org
Hosted Wi-Fi ServicePete Phillips509.667.7109petep@ncesd.org
Hosted VoIP (IP Phone Service)Pete Phillips509.667.7109petep@ncesd.org
Student and School Success
Assistant SuperintendentLinda McKay509.665.2651lindam@ncesd.org
Associate Director of Student Success and LearningBill Eagle509.665.2611bille@ncesd.org
Associate Director of Student Success and LearningDarcy Johnson509.665.2615darcyj@ncesd.org
District and School Improvement Bill Eagle509.665.2611bille@ncesd.org
District and School Improvement Darcy Johnson509.665.2615darcyj@ncesd.org
Early Childhood
Thrive by 5 Community CollaborativeShelley Seslar509.665.2626shelleys@ncesd.org
WaKIDS (WA Kinder Inv of Dev Skills)Josie Komorowski509.665.2614josiek@ncesd.org
Literacy
Regional Literacy Coordinator (RLC) Shanna Brooks509.665.2645shannab@ncesd.org
Migrant
Associate Director of Student Success and LearningBill Eagle509.665.2611bille@ncesd.org
Migrant Program DirectorCyndy Valdez cyndiv@ncesd.org
Family & Student Engagement SpecialistBarbara Guzman509.667.3633barbarag@ncesd.org
Migrant Out-of-School Youth/Health CoordinatorRic Escobedo509.888.7040rice@ncesd.org
ELs/Bilingual Services
Regional Els/Bilingual Specialist ServicesBill Eagle509.665.2611bille@ncesd.org
Language Acquisition CooperativeCyndy Valdez509.665.3634cyndyv@ncesd.org
Nursing
School Nurse CorpsCathy Meuret509.665.2625cathyme@ncesd.org
Other
Career Connected LearningSue Kane509.888.7036suek@ncesd.org
Special Education
Special Education Services  Darcy Johnson509.665.2615darcyj@ncesd.org
Chelan/Douglas Early Prevention Program (B-3)Janelle Bersch509.664.3781janelleb@ncesd.org
Special Education Early Childhood Services Janelle Bersch509.664.3781janelleb@ncesd.org
Special Education Services /Fee for ServiceDarcy Johnson509.665.2615darcyj@ncesd.org
Special Education Inservice CooperativeDarcy Johnson509.556.2615darcyj@ncesd.org
WA Sensory Disabilities Services/State Needs Project Brent Stark509.665.2620brents@ncesd.org
STEM>
Regional Science Coordinator (RSC)Carissa Haug509.667.7102carissah@ncesd.org
STEM Materials Cooperative (K-5)Linda McKay509.665.2651lindam@ncesd.org
STEM Materials Cooperative (Middle School)Linda McKay509.665.2651lindam@ncesd.org
STEM CooperativeLinda McKay509.665.2651lindam@ncesd.org
Apple STEM NetworkSue Kane509.888.7036suek@ncesd.org
Regional Math Coordinator (RMC)Andy Boyd509.665.2646andyb@ncesd.org
PUD Electrical Safety/Energy Conservation Heather Stringer509.888.7034heatherst@ncesd.org
Student Support
Associate Director SEL and Threat AssessmentEric Johnson509.665.3637ericj@ncesd.org
Educational AdvocatesShelley Seslar506.665.2626shelleys@ncesd.org
Readiness to Learn Shelley Seslar509.665.2626shelleys@ncesd.org
Regional School Safety ProgramShelley Seslar509.665.2626shelleys@ncesd.org
Teacher Principal Evaluation Project (TPEP)
TPEPBill Eagle509.665.2611bille@ncesd.org
eVALPete Phillips509.667.7109petep@ncesd.org
Title I
Title I CooperativeJudi Jensen509.665.2647judij@ncesd.org
Title I and Federal Programs Director ServicesJudi Jensen509.665.2647judij@ncesd.org