Directory

District NurseEmailPhone
BrewsterAllElvia Martinez, RNmmartinez@brewsterbears.org509.686.5656
BrewsterAllNicole Smith, RNnsmith@brewsterbears.org509.689.2581
Bridgeport AllSusan Sloan, RNssloan@bridgeport.wednet.edu509.682.2201
Cascade
AllCrystal Clabaugh, RNcclabaugh@cascadesd.org509.648.5832
Cascade
AllSam Jerome, RNsjerome@cascadesd.org509.433.0017
Cashmere
AllAmber Varrelman, RN
avarrelman@
cashmere.wednet.edu
509.782.2001
Coulee-Hartline AllSarah Kruger, RN
skruger@achwarriors.com509.632.5231
Eastmont Rock Island
Grant
Clovis Pt.
Emily Rader, RNradere@eastmont206.org509.632.5231
Eastmont Cascade
Eastmont JH
Erica Brooks, RN
brookse@eastmont206.org509.884.0523
509.884.2407
EastmontRI, Kenroy, Sterling PreKNick Lolos, RNlolosn@eastmont206.orgRI - 509.888.5023
Kenroy - 509.888.1443
Sterling - 509.884.7115
EastmontKenroy
Eastmont HS
Rochelle Jessup, RNjessupr@eastmont206.org509.884.1793 (Kenroy)
509.884.6665 (EHS)
Eastmont Lee
Sterling
Eastmont Academy
Sylvia Renteria, RN
renterias@eastmont206.org509.630.7639
Entiat
AllKelsey Browning, RN kbrowning@entiatschools.org509.888.5176
Ephrata Ephrata HS
Tiger Club Preschool
Pam Cleveringa, RN
pcleveringa@
ephrataschools.org
509.754.7232
EphrataEphrata MS
Parkway
Shellie Hansen, RNshansen@
ephrataschools.org
509.754.7232
EphrataGrant
Columbia Ridge
Brandy Hawkinsbhawkins@
ephrataschools.org
509.754.7267
Grand Coulee Dam AllMelissa Dunlap, RN
dunlapm@cmccares.org509.631.3165
Lake ChelanMS
HS
Amber Doede, RNdoedea@chelanschools.org509.888.6766
Lake ChelanChelan MS
Chelan HS
Donna Sibbers, RNsibbersd@chelanschools.org509.888.6766
Lake Chelan MOEErika Scroggie, RN
scroggiee@chelanschools.org509.682.4031 ext 4
MansfieldAllBrenda Webster RN
bwebster@mansfield.wednet.edu509.683.1012
Manson AllMichelle Rogge, RNmrogge@manson.org509.687.9502
509.687.9585
Methow Valley
AllAdriana Vanbianchi, RNavanbianchi@methow.org509.557.0012
Moses LakeColumbia MSPenny Mayo, Lead RNpmayo@mlsd161.org509.793.7577
Moses Lake
Early Learning
Midway
Jennifer MaGee, RNjmagee@mlsd161.org509.793.7547
Moses Lake
MLHS
Vanguard
CB Tech
Digital
Liz Pray, RN
epray@mlsd161.org509.793.7576
Moses Lake
Frontier
Groff
Debbie Johnson, RN
dejohnson@mlsd161.org509.793.7575
Moses Lake
Knolls Vista
Park Orchard
Courtney Russell, RN
crussell@mlsd161.org509.793.7579
Moses LakeLakeview
Garden Heights
Michelle Starnes, RNmstarnes@mlsd161.org 509.793.7548
Moses LakeMLHS
Vanguard
CB Tech
Digital
Cindy Welsh, RNcwelsh@mlsd161.org509.793.7549
Moses LakePeninsula
Sage Point
Denise McDonald, RNdmcdonald@mlsd161.org509.793.7578
Moses LakeLongview
Larson Heights
Amanda Lundberg, RNalungberg@mlsd161.org509.793.7573
Moses LakeEndeavor MS
North Elementary
Stephanie Bannon, RNsbannon@mlsd161.org509.793.7574
Nespelem 509.634.4541, X134
OkanoganAllLacey Chamberlin, RNlchamberlin@oksd.wednet.edu509.422.3580
Omak
East Omak
North Omak
Laura Snider, RN
lsnider@omaksd.org509.826.2380
Omak
Omak MS
Omak HS
Debbie Lawrence, RNdlawrence@omaksd.org509.826.8395
Orondo AllMarissa Ascanio, RN mascanio@orondo.wednet.edu509.784.1333
OrovilleAllJill Wehmeyer, RN509.476.3332
PalisadesAllKelsey Browning, RNkbrowning@palisades.wednet.edu509.888.5599
Paschal ShermanAllBen Swartsel, RNbenjamin.swartsel@psischiefs.org509.422.7704 ext. 7704
PaterosAllElvia Martinez, RNmmartinez@brewsterbears.org509.476.3332
Pinnacles PrepAllCourtney Wallace, RNcourtney@pinnaclesprep.org509.888.6464 ext 205
Quincy
QIA
Monument
Mountain View
Quincy HS
Shelley Story, RNsstory@qsd.wednet.edu509.787.8992 ext 3485
Quincy
Ancient Lakes
George
Pioneer
Quincy Middle
Carrie Harris, RNcharris@qsd.wednet.edu509.787.8992 ext 3494
Soap Lake
AllJody Gustafson, RN
jgustafson@slschools.org509.246.1323
St. Joseph’s Catholic SchoolAllAnn Benadom, RNnurse@
saintjosephcatholicschool.org
509.663.2644, x 119
Tonasket
AllJill Wehmeyer, RN
jwehmeyer@tonasket.
wednet.edu
509.486.2161
Warden AllKimberly Hansen, RN
khansen@warden.
wednet.edu
509.349.1812
Waterville AllKelsey Browning, RNkbrowning@waterville.
wednet.edu
509.888.5599
Waterville AllJackie Finkbeiner, RNjfinkbeiner@waterville.
wednet.edu
509.754.8585
WenatcheePioneer, WSHSBreanna Gustafson, RNgustafson.breanna@wenatcheeschools.org509.421.2736
WenatcheeWenatchee HSJennefer Botello, RNsanchezbotello.jennefer@wenatcheeschools.org509.670.3538
Wenatchee Lewis & Clark
Newberry
Jennifer Douglas, RN
douglas.jennifer@
wenatcheeschools.org
509.670.7807
WenatcheeWenatchee HSKailyn Hudson, RNhudson.kailyn@wenatcheeschools.org509.470.1220
Wenatchee Columbia
Lincoln
Melanie Wallace, RN
wallace.m@
wenatcheeschools.org
509.630.8141
WenatcheeFoothills, OrchardNicole Harper, RNharper.nicole@wenatcheeschools.org509.470.1220
WenatcheeWashington
Castlerock
Valley Academy
WIA
Taylor Mason, RN
Team Lead WSD
mason.taylor@
wenatcheeschools.org
509.679.4207
WenatcheeSunnyslope
Mission View
Shelly Zehm, RNzehm.shelly@wenatcheeschools.org509.668.7686
Wilson Creek
AllSarah Kruger, RN
nurse@wilsoncreek.org509.345.2541

Please report any directory additions or revisions to Sheila Salmon via email or phone at 509-400-5900.

Washington State ESD SNC Nurse Administrators

ESDAdministratorEmailPhone
OSPI Health Services
Annie Hetzel
annie.hetzel@k12.wa.us360.725.6040
ESD 171 WenatcheeCathy Meuretcathyme@ncesd.org509.665.2625
ESD 101 SpokaneJulie Schultz
jschultz@esd101.net509.789.3583
ESD 105 YakimaMary Lou Shean
marylou.shean@esd105.org509.454.3129
ESD 112 VancouverColleen Wahto
colleen.wahto@esd112.org360.952.3572
ESD 113 OlympiaLynn Nelson
lnelson@esd113.k12.wa.us360.464.6866
ESD 114 BremertonWendy Joneswjones@oesd114.org206.276.1980
ESD 121 Renton
ESD 123 PascoLes Stahlnecker
lstahlnecker@esd123.org509.544.5746
ESD 189 AnacortesLynnette Ondeck
londeck@nwesd.org360.299.4013

Please report any directory additions or revisions to Sheila Salmon via email or phone at 509-400-5900.